#1710, Nepal, 32, (Mina),
resides in Berkeley, seeking a long term live-in position, placed by Nepali Sitter with family in Santa Clara where she took care of an infant and a 3.5 year old. It will be 2.5 years in July 2015, green card holder, Bachelors in Management, fluent in English and Hindi, single, (available March 2015)

#2055, Nepal, 39, (Soni),
resides in Oakland, seeking a live-in position, husband and children are in Nepal, 2 years live-in experience, mother of two, 4.5 and 13, Bachelors, does cooking, speaks some English, work permit, does not drive (currently working).

#3342, Nepal, (Kunchok), 36,
resides in Oakland, fluent in English, husband and two children are in Nepal, ages 11, 2, 1 year in the US

#2697, North Indian, 28, (Harsimranjit),
resides in Manteca, 2 years in the US, BA, CNA, married, mother of 1

#2806, North Indian, (Manjit) 41,
resides in French Camp, driving for 11 years, 11 years childcare experience, mother of 2, BA, fluent in English and Hindi (currently working).

#2737, North Indian, (Reena) 35,
resides in Stockton, does not drive, husband can drop, seeking a full-time position, BA, work permit, speaks Hindi only, >1 year in the US, excellent cook, (available September 2014)

...and many more.


#2952, Hispanic, (Lileana), 32,
resides in Downtown San Jose, 8 years childcare experience, fingerprinted, CPR, 12 units of Health and Safety, car & insurance, married, no children, seeking a full-time or part-time position

#3069, Hispanic mix, (Nicole), 28,
single, no children. Placed by Indian-Nanny with a family where she has been working for the past two years with two children. She drives and has a car. (available January 2015)

#3116, Hispanic, 52, (Flory),
from Costa Rica, resides in Hayward, seeking a live-in position, 10 years in the US, worked for two families in Hillsborough and San Mateo, speaks English, 7 years with one family, drives, owns a 2009 Nissan, does not smoke, green card holder, loves to cook, Bachelors in Bus Admin, Masters in Family Counseling

#3156, Hispanic, (Samantha), 21,
resides in Menlo Park, seeking a live-in position, driving for 5 years, has a car, has been a nanny and babysitter for several years, also volunteered at a church helping with summer camp for kids of various ages as well as their Sunday nursery. She fluent in Spanish and English, loves dogs. Enjoys cooking and cleaning, loves to bake. Chemistry major at Cañada college in redwood city. Almost done with her classes

#2281, Hispanic, (Irma), 57,
resides in San Jose, seeking a live-in position, 10 years nanny experience from newborn to 13 years, driving for 28 years, has a vehicle, fluent in English, knows swimming, loves to cook, help with homework, HS, references available, US citizen

#3357, Japanese/Hispanic, (Sonia), 59,
separated, raised in the US, seeking a live-in position, resides in San Diego, will be re-locating to where the job takes her, Culinary Arts graduate, stay at home mom, 1 son is lawyer in NY, other is a writer on the Internet, cooks American, Mexican, Thai, healthy organic food, will do housekeeping, floral designer, excellent health, does yoga and walks, drives and has a car

...and many more.


#2088, North Indian (Delhi), 30, married,
resides in Hayward, driving for 1.5 years, HS diploma, does non-veg cooking, seeking a part-time job from 3-8pm, or nights, fluent in English

#1264, Nepal, 46,
resides in Sunnyvale, does not drive, 20 years pediatric nursing experience in Nepal, 4 years nanny experience in the US, CNA license, seeking an elderly care position, $1700-1900/month, work permit,

#2233, North Indian, 34,
resides in Newark, has completed course in Phlebotomy, seeking a caregiver position, BA, Lab work experience for 1 year,

#1425, Nepal, 50,
resides in Fremont, fluent in English, BA Commerce, CNA, CPR certified, restaurant chef experience, mother of 2, grandchild, raised 7 kids, $2000-2200 (available October 1)

#2044, North Indian, 25, (Ruby), single,
resides in San Jose, Berryessa, driving for 6 years, CNA, 2 years caregiver experience, fluent in English, seeking a full time job till 5pm, taking evening classes starting at 6:30, $15-20/hour

#1398, Nepal, 30, (Chunnta),
resides in Sunnyvale, completed Nursing/RN course, US citizen, 11 years in the US, single, 5 years nanny experience, from newborn+, driving for 7 years, CPR certified, fluent in English, Hindi and Nepali, does light cooking, prefers food prep, gentle, patient, compassionate, self starter, 2 years of caregiver experience

#1956, Nepal, (Tabita) 37,
resides in Sunnyvale, seeking a full time job, does not drive, 2 years in the US, work permit, 1 year childcare with 1.5 year old, mother of 2, 10,17, homemaker in Nepal, children are in Nepal, seeking a part-time job from 7-12, senior care or child care

#3010, Nepal, 40, (Archana),
resides in Santa Clara, does not drive, 8 months childcare experience, mother of 3, 23, 20, 10, HS diploma, 4 years in the US

...and many more.

Call To Action Button